Rotary Foundation 7020 masthead

District 7020 Rotary Foundation Resource Contacts

FOUNDATION
DRFC Lindsey Cancino lindseycancino@gmail.com
Grants Haresh Ramchandani hramchandani@hotmail.com
Future Vision (Eng) Trevor Heaven heavent@cwjamaica.com
Future Vision (Fr) Robert Leger r5leger@yahoo.com
Paul Harris Society Monica Ramgeet mcramgeet@gmail.com
Permanent Fund/Major Gifts Nigel Bailey nigel@intercap.org
Annual Programs Fund Marston Winkles mwinkles@hunterfoodsvi.com
Ambassadorial Scholarships Donald Barnett dobarnett@cwjamaica.com
Group Study Exchange Co-Chair (India) Kameika Fullerton-DeLisser kamfull@hotmail.com
Group Study Exchange Co-Chair (BVI) Yvonne Crabbe yvonne.crabbe.rotary@gmail.com
Team Leader - India Haresh Ramchandani hramchandani@hotmail.com
Team leader - Texas
Alumni Rebecca Low ra_dial@yahoo.com
Rotary Peace Fellows Everton Davis everton@cwjamaica.com
Polio Eradication Trevor Heaven heavent@cwjamaica.com
Matching Grants Troubleshooters Errol Alberga algram@cwjamaica.com
Richard Grant rewgrant@gmail.com
 
FUTURE VISION TEAM  AND COORDINATORS
Future Vision Transition 2013-2015 Jeremy Hurst jeremyhurst7020@gmail.com
Future Vision Transition 2013-2015 Paul Brown paulb5046@gmail.com
Haiti Advisor Barry Rassin barryjras@yahoo.com
District Trainer Diana White dianawhite.7020@gmail.com  
Stewardship/Audit Chair  11/14 Roger White rogerwhite.47@gmail.com
Zone 34 RFC Brent Williams brentwilliams.rotary@gmail.com
PDG D6070 and Pilot Mentor  Bill Griffin  bill.griffin@halifax.org
FVAC USVI Don Chandler  dchandler@islandtechnicalsolutions.com
British Virgin Islands Ryan Geluk Ryan.geluk@bdobvi.vg
French West Indies Gilles Corbinien gcorbinien@adt.com
French West Indies Marie Dominique Ramphort acaoutremer@wanadoo.fr
Jamaica Patrick Adizua eyiche2@cwjamaica.com
Jamaica Trevor Heaven heavent@cwjamaica.com
Jamaica Paul Brown paulb5046@gmail.com
Anguilla Seymour Hodge sahodge0@msn.com
Turks & Caicos Islands Tanis Wake Forbes tanis@rotary.tc
Sint Martin Jon Hart jonhart@caribserve.net
Sint Martin Marcellia Henry henrymarcellia@gmail.com
United States Virgin Islands Roger White rogerwhite.47@gmail.com
United States Virgin Islands David Beck dabeck06@yahoo.com
Bahamas Felix Stubbs fstubbs@bs.ibm.com
Bahamas Lindsey Cancino lindseycancino@gmail.com
Haiti Robert Leger r5leger@yahoo.com
Haiti Caleb Lucien celucien@aol.com
Cayman Islands Chris Evans EAChris@candw.ky